Saturday, May 30, 2015

Team Eastside D-Nice - Underdog (Placenta Recordings #300 + Richmen Records 2015)

Team Eastside D-Nice - Underdog (Placenta Recordings #300 + Richmen Records 2015)

01 Underdog Intro (Produced by DJ Brown)
02 100 Ball (Produced by Dame Dot)
03 Pressure (Produced by Lil Ron)
04 Allah (Featuring Team Eastside Lil P) (Produced by T Turn Up)
05 Ghetto Boy (Featuring Nayeli Eleven)
06 Never Change (Produced by M Staxx)
07 Be Real (Featuring Nayeli Eleven) (Produced by Maniac)
08 Skit Kamari
09 4 Da Money (Featuring TY) (Produced by Jon Boi)
10 Speak For Itself (Featuring 80's Baby & Tezzy) (Produced by Jon Boi)
11 Skit Will
12 Plotting (Featuring Team Eastside Peezy & Quankoo)
13 Momma (Featuring Team Eastside Babyface Ray) (Produced by Meech)
14 Outro (Produced by DJ Brown)

Team Eastside D-Nice presents his 2nd solo mixtape "Underdog" released on CD via Michigan labels Placenta Recordings and Richmen Records. Featuring production by Dame Dot, Lil Ron, T Turn Up, Jon Boi, Meech, and more + guest appearances from Team Eastside Peezy, Babyface Ray, Lil P, Quankoo, and more. Representing East Detroit, Michigan. RIP Flav.

Cover Art by Lil Ron @lilron_beats
Design & Logos by Jay Watson @placentarecordings

Follow Team Eastside D-Nice:


Team Eastside D-Nice -

Omari/OG -

Jay Watson -

Follow Placenta Recordings:

Watch the new video Team Eastside D-Nice "100 Ball" on YouTube:

ALSO AVAILABLE: Team Eastside D-Nice "Must Be Nice" (Placenta Recordings #249)

No comments:

Post a Comment